Wuxi Weishitiong Machinery Co., Ltd. مبادل حراري شل,شل وأنبوب مبادل حراري,ارتفاع ضغط مبادل حراري أنابيب
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مبادل حراري > ارتفاع ضغط التطبيقات قذيفة وأنبوب مبادل حراري

ارتفاع ضغط التطبيقات قذيفة وأنبوب مبادل حراري

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 90 أيام

معلومات أساسية

المبدأ: خلط مبادل حراري

هيكل المواد: المواد المعدنية

النواة: مبخر حراري أساسي

اكتب: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ معدات التدفئة

الوضعية: سخان

قلم المدقة: نوع الصلب

السيراميك نوع معدات التدفئة: السيراميك سخان كهربائي

خلط نوع مبادل حراري: برج التبريد

مبادل حراري نوع مبادل: شل وأنبوب مبادل حراري

سطح نقل الحرارة: صفيحة تبادل حرارة

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: غير معلب

إنتاجية: 1000

علامة تجارية: WST

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: مدينة ووشى، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 1000

الشهادات: GB ASME PED

ميناء: SHANGHAI

وصف المنتج

شل و أنبوب هيتكسانجرز تتكون من سلسلة من أنابيب. مجموعة واحدة من هذه الأنابيب تحتوي على فلويد التي يجب أن تكون إما ساخنة أو تبريد. السائل الثاني يمتد فوق توبسات يجري تسخينها أو تبريدها بحيث يمكن إما توفير الحرارة أو امتصاص الحرارة المطلوبة. وتسمى مجموعة من الأنابيب حزمة الأنبوب ويمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من عدة أنواع من الأنابيب: عادي، الزعانف طوليا، وما إلى ذلك تستخدم شل والمبادلات تبهيت عادة لتطبيقات الضغط العالي (الضغط مع أكبر من 30 بار ودرجات حرارة أكبر من 260 درجة c). هذا هو لأن الحرارة و أنبوب مبادلات الحرارة هي قوية بسبب شكلها. يجب النظر في العديد من الميزات ثيرمالديسين عند تصميم الأنابيب في المبادلات الحرارية شل أندتوب

عقد المؤهلات لتصميم وتصنيع الفئة D بريسوريفسل، سمارثيت ليس فقط قادرة على تصنيع بريسوريفسيلس التقليدية، ولكن أيضا التي تراكمت لديها تجارب غنية في تصميم وتصنيع الأوعية الضغط درجة الحرارة والكروم الموليبدينوم الأوعية الضغط الصلب.أنبوب مزدوج الحرارة لوحة وقد تم بنجاح مبادلة بنجاح مبحث، وضعت وتطويرها للتطبيقات حيث يستخدم وسط قابل للاشتعال و إكسبلوسيف. وهو يمثل انطلاقة جديدة من قبل سمارثيت إنسبكت من تصميم وتصنيع أوعية الضغط مناسبة ل سبيسيالوبيراتينغ الظروف، وقد قبلت من قبل العملاء في التطبيق الفعلي.


بناء

قذيفة وأنبوب مبادل حراري من قذيفة، حزمة أنابيب الحرارة، ورقة أنبوب، يربك (يربك) وصناديق أنبوب والمكونات الأخرى. شل هو في الغالب أسطواني، مع حزم الأنبوب الداخلي، أنبوب ينتهي ثابتة على لوحة الأنبوب. نقل الحرارة من اثنين من السوائل الساخنة والباردة، واحدة في تدفق الأنبوب، والمعروفة باسم تدفق أنبوب السوائل. والتدفق الآخر في الأنبوب، والمعروفة باسم السوائل من جانب قذيفة. من أجل زيادة معامل نقل الحرارة من السائل خارج الأنبوب، يتم تثبيت العديد من الحواجز عادة في السكن. يربك يمكن أن تزيد من سرعة السوائل الجانب قذيفة، مما اضطر السائل لتمرير من خلال حزمة أنبوب عدد وافر من الأوقات على طول بالطبع المقررة، وتعزيز درجة الاضطراب من السائل. ويمكن ترتيب أنبوب التبادل الحراري في لوحة الأنبوب في مثلث متساوي الأضلاع أو مربع. ترتيب مثلث متساوي هو أكثر إحكاما، وأنبوب خارج درجة عالية من الاضطراب، معامل نقل الحرارة. ترتيب مربع من السهل لتنظيف الأنابيب، ومناسبة لتوسيع السوائل.
ويسمى كل أنبوب من خلال أنبوب أنبوب. كل من خلال قذيفة تسمى قذيفة. من أجل تحسين سرعة السائل داخل أنبوب مربع يمكن تعيين في كلا طرفي التقسيم، وتنقسم جميع الأنابيب إلى عدة مجموعات. بحيث السائل يمر فقط من خلال جزء من الأنبوب في وقت واحد، بحيث يسافر عدة مرات في حزمة الأنبوب، وهو ما يسمى متعددة أنبوب. وبالمثل، من أجل تحسين تدفق خارج الأنبوب، ويمكن أيضا أن تكون مثبتة في قذيفة من عمودي يربك، مما اضطر السوائل عدة مرات من خلال الفضاء قذيفة، والمعروفة باسم قذيفة متعددة. متعدد أنبوب ومتعدد قذيفة يمكن استخدامها مع التطبيق.

Shell And Tube Heat Exchanger



Shell And Tube Heat Exchanger
مزايا
1. كفاءة عالية، معامل تصل إلى 10000 w / m2 و ديغ؛ c و ديغ ؛، تبادل الحرارة القدرة 3-7times المعدات التقليدية.
2. تكوين المدمجة، تحتل مساحة صغيرة، واحد عشر كما تراديتيونالكيبمنتس.
3. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ و / أو مادة التيتانيوم، تحمل درجة حرارة عالية، والضغط والفساد.
4. هيليكس المسمار موضوع مرونة التبادل الحراري حزمة، القضاء على العريس
5. ديسين سرعة تدفق 5.5m / s، أقل الأوساخ.
6- أسمستاندارد في-1
7. حجم بيغفلو
8.Compactable
9. سهلة التركيب أندورابل.
صورة المنتج
  • ارتفاع ضغط التطبيقات قذيفة وأنبوب مبادل حراري
  • ارتفاع ضغط التطبيقات قذيفة وأنبوب مبادل حراري
  • ارتفاع ضغط التطبيقات قذيفة وأنبوب مبادل حراري
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    VIVI
    Mr. VIVI
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Wuxi Weishitiong Machinery Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
VIVI Mr. VIVI
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.madeinwst.com
Home > Products > Heat Exchanger > High Pressure Applications Shell And Tube Heat Exchanger

High Pressure Applications Shell And Tube Heat Exchanger

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 90 Days
Basic Info

Principle: Mixing Heat Exchanger

Structure Material: Metal Material

Core: Core Evaporative Heat Exchanger

Type: Stainless Steel Heating Equipment

Application: Heater

Style: Steel Type

Ceramic Heating Equipment Type: Ceramic Electric Heater

Mixing Heat Exchanger Type: Cooling Tower

Recuperative Heat Exchanger Type: Shell and Tube Heat Exchanger

Heat Transfer Surface: Plate Heat Exchanger

Additional Info

Packaging: Unpackaged

Productivity: 1000

Brand: WST

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Wuxi City,China

Supply Ability: 1000

Certificate: GB ASME PED

Port: SHANGHAI

Product Description
Shell and tube heatexchangers consist of a series of tubes. One set of these tubes contains thefluid that must be either heated or cooled. The second fluid runs over the tubesthat are being heated or cooled so that it can either provide the heat or absorbthe heat required. A set of tubes is called the tube bundle and can be made upof several types of tubes: plain, longitudinally finned, etc. Shell and tubeheat exchangers are typically used for high-pressure applications (withpressures greater than 30 bar and temperatures greater than 260 °C).This is because theshell and tube heat exchangers are robust due to their shape. Several thermaldesign features must be considered when designing the tubes in the shell andtube heat exchangers

Holding the qualifications for design and manufacture of Class D pressurevessel, SmartHeat not only is capable of manufacturing conventional pressurevessels, but also has accumulated rich experiences in design and manufacture oflow-temperature pressure vessels and chromium-molybdenum steel pressure vessels.The Double Tube Plate Heat Exchanger has been successfullydesigned, researched and developed for applications where flammable andexplosive medium is used. It represents a new breakthrough by SmartHeat inrespect of design and manufacture of pressure vessels suitable for specialoperating conditions, and has been accepted by customers in actual application.


Structure

Shell And Tube Heat Exchanger by the shell, heat pipe bundle, tube sheet, baffle (baffle) and tube boxes and other components. Shell is mostly cylindrical, with internal tube bundles, tube ends fixed on the tube plate. Heat transfer of the two hot and cold fluids, one in the tube flow, known as the tube-flow fluid; the other flow in the tube, known as the shell-side fluid. In order to increase the coefficient of heat transfer of the fluid outside the tube, several baffles are usually installed in the housing. The baffle can increase the velocity of the shell side fluid, forcing the fluid to pass through the tube bundle a plurality of times along the prescribed course, and enhance the turbulence degree of the fluid. Heat exchange tube in the tube plate can be arranged in an equilateral triangle or square. Equal triangle arrangement is more compact, the tube outside the high degree of turbulence, heat transfer coefficient; square arrangement is easy to clean the pipe, suitable for scaling fluid.
Each tube through the tube is called a tube; each through the shell is called a shell. In order to improve the fluid velocity inside the tube box can be set in both ends of the partition, all the tubes are divided into several groups. So that the fluid passes through only a portion of the tube at a time, so that it travels several times in the tube bundle, which is called multi-tube. Similarly, in order to improve the flow outside the tube, can also be installed in the shell of the vertical baffle, forcing the fluid several times through the shell space, known as the multi-shell. Multi-tube and multi-shell can be used with the application.

Shell And Tube Heat Exchanger



Shell And Tube Heat Exchanger
Advantages
1.High efficiency, coefficient up to 10000 W/m2•°C, Heat exchanging capacity 3-7times traditional equipments.
2.Compact configure, occupy small area, one tenth as the traditionalequipments.
3.Stainless steel and/or titanium material, endure high temperature, pressure andcorruption.
4.Helix screw thread elasticity heat exchange bundle, eliminate thestress
5.Design flux speed is 5.5m/s, less dirt.
6. ASMEstandard VIII-1
7. Bigflow volume
8.Compactable
9. Easy installation anddurable.

Looking for ideal Heat Exchanger Shell Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Shell & Tube Heat Exchanger are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Pressure Heat Exchanger Tubes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Heat Exchanger

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
VIVI Ms. VIVI
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier