http://ru.madeinwst.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Танк брожения
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Танк брожения

Категория продукта Танк брожения, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Танк брожения R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Бак Заквашивания

марка: РМО

Подробности Упаковки: Простая упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001 ASME PED

РМО специализируется на производство ферментер, с 50-летним опытом производства. Наша продукция продается во всем мире. Добро пожаловать купить наши продукты. Бак заквашивания, промышленные устройства для микробной ферментации. Корпус обычно...
Китай Танк брожения Поставщики

WST специализируется на производстве ферментёра, с 50 лет производственного опыта. Наши продукты продаются во всём мире. Добро пожаловать на купить нашу продукцию.

Танк брожения, промышленные устройства для микробной ферментации. Ее основной орган, как правило, сделаны из нержавеющей стали главный цилиндр, объем 1 м 3 сотни м3. В проектировании и обработке следует обратить внимание в структуре туго, разумной. Допуск по стерилизации паром, имеет определенные эластичность, уменьшить операция внутреннего аксессуары (чтобы избежать мертвых), производительность передачи материалов и энергии является сильным и может быть скорректирована для облегчения очистки, уменьшить загрязнение окружающей среды, потребления подходит для производства различных изделий и уменьшить энергию.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
VIVI Mr. VIVI
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.madeinwst.com
Home > Products > Fermentation Tank

Fermentation Tank

Product categories of Fermentation Tank, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fermentation Tank, Beer Fermentation Tank suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Fermentation Tank R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Fermentation Tank

Brand: WST

Packaging: Simple packaging

Supply Ability: 10000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001 ASME PED

WST specializes in the manufacture of fermenter with 50 years of manufacturing experience Our products are sold all over the world Welcome to buy our products Fermentation tank an industrial device for microbial fermentation Its main body is...
China Fermentation Tank of with CE
China Fermentation Tank Suppliers

WST specializes in the manufacture of fermenter, with 50 years of manufacturing experience. Our products are sold all over the world. Welcome to buy our products.

Fermentation Tank, an industrial device for microbial fermentation. Its main body is generally made of stainless steel plate of the main cylinder, the volume of 1m3 to hundreds of m3. In the design and processing should pay attention to the structure of tight, reasonable. The tolerance of steam sterilization, has certain elasticity, reduce the operation of internal Accessories (to avoid dead), material and energy transfer performance is strong, and can be adjusted to facilitate cleaning, reduce pollution, consumption is suitable for manufacturing various products and reduce energy.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
VIVI Ms. VIVI
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier